From Office to Everywhere – What’s the Future of the Office?

24 Feb 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Event Description

The challenges of 2020 have precipitated many questions about the purpose of the workplace. Why go into the office when you can avoid the commute and stay comfortable and productive at home? Why maintain corporate offices when you can instead support distributed work and save money on real estate? Even pre-pandemic, organizations were asking these questions — and COVID-19 has rapidly accelerated the conversation.

At Herman Miller, we’re excited about this course toward a more distributed model of work— one where the office will continue to play a critical role in helping organizations achieve their desired business results. In fact, we’ve been preparing for this new way of working for a long time.

Now we want to help you further explore the shifting purpose of the workplace and gain a clearer perspective on why the office will remain relevant far into the future.

Timings:

UK time – 14:00

Central European Time – 15:00

SAST and EET – 16:00

Arabia Standard Time – 17:00

Gulf Standard Time – 18:00

You will receive a link 2 days before the webinar


Event info

Event Category:

Date / Time:

24 Feb 2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Map:

Country:

United Arab Emirates
Upcoming Events