How Strong is the Connective Fabric Holding Your People Together?

26 Jan 2022, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Event Description
Small and manageable interventions to rebuild the strength of our organizational networks

 

ABOUT THIS EVENT

Speaker : Dr. Andreas Hoffbauer

The past 18 months have frayed many organizational networks, putting them at risk of becoming so porous and weak that they start actively constraining employees from achieving their company’s objectives.

No matter what the future of work looks like for your organization, leaders must be more intentional than ever before in how they connect employees.

The challenge is managing the multiple different kinds of relationships and patterns of association that turn social networks into enabling forces for propagating culture, creating and sharing new knowledge, and increasing cohesion.

The good news, there are a lot of small and manageable interventions we can introduce to rebuild the strength of our organizational networks. Join us to learn what small steps you can take to revitalize your organization’s network.

 

TIMINGS

  • Central Time – 8:00 am
  • Eastern Time – 9:00am
  • Greenwich Mean Time (UK) – 14:00
  • Central European Time – 15:00
  • South African Standard Time – 16:00
  • Eastern European Time – 16:00
  • Arabia Standard Time – 17:00
  • Gulf Standard Time – 18:00
  • Indian Standard Time – 19.30

Event info

Event Category:

Date / Time:

26 Jan 2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Country:

United Arab Emirates
Upcoming Events