In the Know – The New Age of Healthy Working

16 Mar 2021, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Event Description

Welcome again to our 4th edition of ‘In the Know’ knowledge sharing webinar with colleagues from across our family of brands. Together we want to improve the experiences of living, working, learning and healing for our customers. Each member of our group of design-led brands comes with a clear point of view, a legacy of design excellence, and deep manufacturing expertise.

The fourth event in this series features Oliver Baxter, Herman Miller’s Insight Programme Manager, in conversation with Luke Strater, Colebrook Bosson Saunders’s Technical Consultant.

We will look into the huge increase in various health issues over the pandemic & the possible long term effects, the challenges we have faced with working from home.

We will also evaluate the basic principles to ensure we are remaining healthy when working and we will study what the future looks like and how that will effect how we work. As well as looking to ensure we keep best practices when working in these different spaces to ensure we are not negatively affecting our health.

Timings

GMT – 9:00am

Central European Time – 10:00am

SAST and EET – 11:00am

CST – 5:00pm

Gulf Standard Time – 1:00pm

Online webinar

You will be sent the log in 2 days before the event.


Event info

Event Category:

Date / Time:

16 Mar 2021 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Country:

United Arab Emirates
Upcoming Events