The Office – A facility based on change

5 May 2021, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Event Description

“We cannot exist without a full healthy exchange with others. Involvement is an essential need, a good idea …. To be part of, visible, wanted, needed, recognized, part of the family of activity ” – Robert Propst

Published in 1968, “The Office, a facility based on change” written by Robert Propst, revolutionized the thinking about workplace design. In this online webinar we will explore the key points and focus on those that are still valid more than 50 years later.

“Human organizations have always been natural places of change, reflecting the organic nature of life. What is different now is the pace of change and the prospect that it will come faster and faster.” Robert Propst

20 Attendees will receive a copy of the book. You will receive full details about how to join 2 days before the event.

Timings

UK Time – 14:00
CEST – 15:00
SAST – 15:00
EEST – 16:00
Arabia Standard Time – 16:00
Gulf Standard Time – 17:00

Speaker
Mark Catchlove – Herman Miller Insight Group


Event info

Event Category:

Date / Time:

5 May 2021 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Country:

United Arab Emirates
Upcoming Events