Tips on how to boost mental resilience

21 Apr 2021, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Online Event, United Arab Emirates

Event Description

An exploration of the quartet of Dopamine, Oxytocin, Serotonin, and Endorphins, what they are, what they do

Sophie and John will explore why they matter and how we can get them flowing naturally, aligned with some tips and considerations to apply whilst working remotely to maintain mental resilience

Timings:

UK Time – 11:00
Central European Time – 12:00
SAST – 12:00
EEST – 13:00
Gulf Standard Time – 14:00
Arabia Standard Time – 13:00
You will receive a link 2 days before the webinar

Herman Miller Privacy Policy

Speakers – Sophie Higgins and John Walters


Event info

Event Category:

Date / Time:

21 Apr 2021 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Venue:

Online Event

Country:

United Arab Emirates
Upcoming Events